Mini Love

I love mini albums…they are perfect for small gifts, using as brag books and of course just to remember special times.  Close to My Heart offers several styles and I thought the Hip Pics album was my favorite until the My Creations Mini Folio was introduced to my life.

This sweet little mini album has 5 4X4 Kraft accordion fold panels to decorate any way you want.  It’s Kraft hard cover keeps everything safely tucked away and tied up with a cute little black string around a plastic tab.

 

image    image

Miss B recently entered double digits and after her party we sat down together and picked her favorite pictures and then I ordered them in Studio J in just the right sizes without having to do extra cropping! Cuts from the Artbooking cartridge added a little whimsy.  It’s now ready to go in the mail as a surprise for our sweet girl so she can have those memories close at hand.

I hope you’ve enjoyed stopping by today if you’d like to purchase a Mini Folio click here I promise it’s the best $4.95 you’ll ever spend and with Mother’s and Father’s  Day just around the corner it’s a special way to show a little love.

