A Taste of Summer – National Scrapbooking Month Blog Hop

May is National Scrapbook month and what better way to celebrate than with an amazing paper packet and matching stamp set from Close to My Heart.

This “A Taste of Summer Blog Hop” is showcasing the work of 37 amazing Close to My Heart consultants that bring you the stamp of the month hop on the first of each month.  If you’ve come here from Traci Godbee’s blog you are on the right track, if you happen to have started here make sure you continue the loop to see the cream of the crop in artwork.

I chose to make a card box and matching cards with the bright cheerful papers.  The My Creations Journaling Cards Box was easy to cover with my favorite B&T paper…the problems started only when I couldn’t decide which side of the paper to use 🙂

I reached for the Make It From Your Heart pattern book to complete my card selection.  I have some favorite patterns, but most often need to double check their measurements.

  

Now “hop” on over to Melissa Robinson’s blog where she’s sure to have something “peachy keen” for you to feast your eyes on.

Remember, the Taste of Summer items are only available until May 31st!  You can order them here or contact your local consultant.

10 thoughts on “A Taste of Summer – National Scrapbooking Month Blog Hop

Comments are closed.