Waterfall of Fruit During National Scrapbook Month

Close to My Heart introduced an amazingly fun paper packet and matching stamp set for National Scrapbook Month.  When I saw this paper and stamp set I immediately thought that a waterfall would be perfect to showcase the fun colors.

      IMG_2212

 

 

 

 

 

I love cards that have movement and although it may seem very detailed, the waterfall card is pretty simple to make.  I found a step by step tutorial at  Split Coast Stampers and I’ll be teaching it in my card class this month.

During the month of May you can get these bright summer papers for just $8.95 and the matching stamp set for $17.95.

Thanks for stopping by I hope you’ll take advantage of this tasty special.

4 thoughts on “Waterfall of Fruit During National Scrapbook Month

  1. Wonderful way to show off these papers and the stamps. Of course, you probably knew I’d like the card design. Love those fancy folds!

  2. Interesting Card. Is there a tutorial? I just got this paper this weekend in a crop drawing and I love the vivid colors on the paperpak…will be using it soon.

Comments are closed.