I ❤️ You! – AHSC #106

Time almost got away from me this week before I got my card finished for the Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge, but it was one that when I opened the blog on Monday morning I knew exactly what I wanted to do.

I’ve been trying to use up some paper packs that are down to scrap pieces so I don’t have to move them into my new art studio.  I don’t know how I ended up with scraps left because Roxie is one of my all time favorite papers.  I colored the stamped image with my Shinhan markers.  I like the casualness of everything mounted on the Kraft card base.

IMG_2221   photobucket

I hope you’ve enjoyed stopping by…head over to the AHSC to see what their designers and other participants have been up too.

8 thoughts on “I ❤️ You! – AHSC #106

  1. Adorable, this little guy is on my wish list…why oh why do I not have unlimited funds? He is super cute and I love your colouring on him….great job! Thanks for playing along with Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge (AHSC)!

    Brandi R
    DT member AHSC
    crzy4scrapbooking.blogspot.ca

  2. Super cute. I love that little bear. Great job. Thanks for joining us at AHSC

Comments are closed.