Painted Petals Mojo Monday # 399

It’s Tall & Skinny week over at the Mojo Monday Blog and since that’s my dream I thought I’d play along.

It’s not often that I’ll grab from my Stampin’ Up stash, but I just love the new Painted Petals stamp set and Painted Blooms DSP.  Since SU! has added photo polymer stamps to their list of products I’m back to playing with them more often.  It also helps that my husband’s niece’s are both demonstrators and the gravitational pull to the dark side is strong.

I had a lot of fun with this sketch and for a little added texture decided to emboss both of the cardstock bands.  Of course no card is complete without a little bling so I added a strip of Close to My Hearts Gold Glitter Paper (it just improves the look of that all SU! card) as the banner.

 

Thanks for stopping by…hope you find some Mojo this week to play along with one of your favorite challenges.

One thought on “Painted Petals Mojo Monday # 399

Comments are closed.