Color My Heart #143 – to Ewe

You know how it goes…names have been changed to protect the innocent, I’m not all about that.  I’m totally about throwing my neighbor right under the bus for introducing me to these darn punched owls and the other animals you can make.

  

I thought this sheep would be perfect for the black, white and gold challenge at the Color My Heart Color Dare.  I punched the little flower and added a gold gem for the center, while I was in my accessories case I found the cute Admit One sticker from the Chalk It Up Assortment.

The inside was stamped with the Artfully Sent Cricut Bundles and then I added some banners to dress it up a bit.

Thanks for stopping by…stop by the Color My Heart Dare on Friday where I’ll be Guest Designer.  I challenge EWE to take the challenge!

8 thoughts on “Color My Heart #143 – to Ewe

  1. What a fun card. Love how you made the sheep and added the gold to the middle of the flower. Thank you for inspiring us at Color My Heart Challenge Blog.

  2. Love this sheep! May be casing this one! If your neighbor survives the bus, she’s welcome to move into my neighborhood!

Comments are closed.