The Long and Short of It

Hello!  Do you remember me?  I’m back from the Close to My Heart Convention at Disneyland and have tons of mojo, I’ve also got a ton of laundry so I’m finding little bits and pieces of time to create before I have to move the loads (never mind about the folding, tee hee)

Have you heard about Jump on it July?  With a qualifying purchase you can get either the July stamp of the month for FREE or any one of the Hostess Rewards sets from Annual Inspirations or Seasonal Expressions 2 for just $5.00.

 
I couldn’t pass up playing with the Cuddly Salutaions stamp set just one more time.  The cute line drawn animals and speech bubbles are just perfect for coloring in with the ShinHan markers.  Instead of using B&T I chose to use the Basics Paper Fundamentals for a gradient monochromatic look.

Make sure you take a minute to visit my webpage where you can join my mystery hostess party and shop for any supplies you might need or just add a cute new stamp set to your collection.

