August is HOT, HOT, HOT!

It’s the first of August and Close to My Heart has some hot, hot, hot specials!!!

The brand new Annual Inspirations will be available for a sneak peek at my Sneak Peek Open House.  Stop by today (August 1st) between 1-3 and see some new products from the upcoming catalog, see cards and scrapbook pages from my upcoming workshops (if you sign up for one of my classes today you get $5.00 off the registration fee), of course you’ll also get a peek at my new craft room and grab a chocolate chip cookie and glass of lemonade too!

15-ai-front-cover-wreath

 

 

 

 

 

 

Close to My Heart is also pre-releasing a few select products  – my “current favorites” are from the Zoe Line!  These delightful papers are definitely uni-sex and perfect for scrapbooking and card making!

15-ai-rolled-zoe-papers

 

 

 

 

 

 

There is also a Studio J Express Collection featuring Zoe that will be available for a limited time August and September.  If you haven’t tried Studio J, the Express Collections are a great place to start!

1508-studioj-express-collection-zoe-us_ca

 

Another exciting new product available for a sneak peek is the brand new Cricut Artistry Collection.  Going back to the roots of the Art Philosophy Cartridge (which has always been my go-to cartridge) the Artistry cartridge brings you 700 new fabulous images!  It is AMAZING!!!  I don’t think it’s left my Cricut since it arrived on my doorstep!

15-ai-cricut-artistry 15-ai-party-card

 

Of course one of my favorite reasons for a new month is the new stamp of the month.  August’s SOTM “FRAMED” is a sure to please.  This set of 12 new stamps is perfect for all of your celebrating and it’s available for just $5.00 in the month of August with a qualifying order.  I’m so excited for you to see all the fun new artwork on the Stamp of the Month Blog Hop which starts this evening!

1508-sotm-box     1508-sotm-card

There’s also a SUPER Special to help you get organized during the month of August.  A new Marker Roll Up to keep your Shin Han markers close at hand and an Accessory Roll Up to keep your accessories neat and organized.  I don’t know about you, but my organization needs a little pick me up after 7 months and there’s some special perks included too!

1508-cc-get-organized-combined-us_ca

Sometimes you have to save the best for last…it’s a special that isn’t ending in August, but you need to take advantage of it before they sell out!  Two brand new t-shirts are being released to support Operation Smile!  $10 from the purchase of each t-shirt is donated directly to Operation Smile.  You can buy your t-shirt directly from my webpage at http://www.papercraftingprincess.ctmh.com and clicking on the Operation Smile tab!  They are available in a heather gray and red.  Add one to your wardrobe today – with the sale of just 24 shirts we’ll add the smile to a child and change a life forever…don’t forget you can always round up your order too!  You can make a difference!  I’ve set a personal goal in the month of August to sell at least 5 shirts…won’t you help me make that goal?

Operation Smile Gray   Operation Smile Red

 

Thanks for taking the time to look at the August Specials.  I hope that I’ll see you today between 1-3 or another time during the month of August!

 

