Framed – August SOTM

Welcome to our Stamp of the Month Blog Hop!  We will be featuring the August Stamp of the Month which is Framed which is a set of 12 stamps.  If you’ve come here from Michelle Loncar’s you are on the right path!  Don’t worry if you’re starting here the blog hop is a circle so you can start here and work yourself all the way around…if you get lost along the way you can find the list of participating consultants on Melinda’s Blog.

August

This month we have nearly 50 Close to My Heart Consultants sharing their artwork using the August SOTM and other great Close to My Heart products on their blogs.

Let’s get started!

I had borrowed my upline’s SOTM to participate in a swap at convention and had stamped an assortment of colors using the Happy Birthday and a Frame so here I was with a 12 X 12 sheet of frames and wondering what to do!  I pulled out the Originals pattern book and found a 3X3 card that seemed like it might work for some quick and easy gift enclosure cards.  I then found enough scraps from the Adventure paper assortment to make the strips for the cards, pulled all the colors together with a strip of black and popped up the frame with 3D Foam Tape.

Now it’s time to hop over to Nikka’s blog I’m sure she has something fun for your eyes – make sure you hop all the way around and see what all the consultants have to offer for ideas.

14 thoughts on “Framed – August SOTM

Comments are closed.