Sweet Treats – AHSC #122

Here I am back with another Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge.  Sketch 122 was a little challenging for me.  I had lots of ideas and picking just one came down to asking my Wrangler wearing sweetheart for some input.

Next to birthday, Halloween cards are my favorite.  I think it’s a sweet treat to find a card in the mailbox for an unexpected holiday – EVERYONE sends Christmas cards, right?!

 

I started by stamping the One Way Borders stamps in Sunset, Gypsy, Pear and Black.  I then stamped the Trick or Treat Sweets in black on the circles.  It seemed a little boring to me so I added a Gypsy zig zag circle which I cut from the Art Philosophy Cartridge and adhered the black cat to it.

If you don’t have a Close to My Heart consultant you are welcome to follow the link and shop from my webpage.

Supplies Used:

Don’t forget to check out the other Design Team member’s blogs – we all appreciate the love so leave us a comment!  Please share your creation with us too!

 

 

7 thoughts on “Sweet Treats – AHSC #122

Comments are closed.