September $5.00 Card Class – Sign Up NOW!

September is quickly approaching which means there’s a Card Class right around the corner!  September 4th to be exact – 10am or 6:30pm.  I’ve had lots of people ask me about my card classes so I thought I’d share a little about what to expect.

September Card Class

What do we do?  We have fun – laughter has been heard coming from the craft room (especially during the morning class).  You will go home with three completed cards ready to go in the mail or be added to your stash!

What is expected of me as a student?  Be prepared with your basic stamping kit (don’t have one let’s get it ordered).  Be on time and ready to create.  Leave your options open, flip the paper, flip the card…let your creativity flow.  Most importantly have fun!!!

What you can expect from me?  I will welcome you whether you are a beginner or experienced stamper, I enthusiastically share my love of papercrafting (most of the time).  For a $5.00 fee you will receive a packet of precut papers and embellishments to complete your cards.  The inks and stamps we use for the cards will be shared among participants. You will receive instruction and help as needed.  You are encouraged to let your own creative talent take over.

When does all this happen?  Normally there is a monthly $5.00 Card Class held the first Thursday of the month (I ask you to keep a flexible schedule just in case it needs to be changed).  There will also be special card classes offered at other times of the month.  Join the Royal Court (follow my blog) to keep informed of up to date card classes.  You can also “like” my Facebook Page – papercrafting princess.

Do you still have questions?  Leave me a comment and lets get them answered!

2 thoughts on “September $5.00 Card Class – Sign Up NOW!

Comments are closed.