Nevermore Will Raise the Dead

Halloween just happens to be one of my favorite holidays to make cards for so of course the Nevermore Paper Packet was high on my list of wants.  I’ve also been revisiting using my Cricut cartridges.

Nevermore Coffin

When I was looking for ideas on Pinterest I found a cute coffin posted from the Jeanette Lynton Blog back in October 2012.  I decided it would be a fun treat box for a sweet granddaughter!

I played around and cut a web and a spider along with the word Eek all with Artiste!  I was having issues cutting the small letters in eek and decided it could just as easily be layered on a pennant.  I even got to use my black tulle that I’ve had for a couple of years.

This coffin box will be part of a special Nevermore Class on September 17th.  You will need to register by Saturday, September 5th to allow cutting time.  Please call or e-mail me if you have additional questions.

Thanks for stopping by.

One thought on “Nevermore Will Raise the Dead

Comments are closed.