Smile – AHSC #124

Waiting is the hardest part of being on the Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge Design Team.  Sketch #124 was the perfect excuse to pull out some more Zoe Papers and play.  I love the big bold flower in the lower corner, it is a from the Girls Rock C1538 My Acrylix Stamp Set and lucky for me it has a matching Cricut cut.

I sliced my Coral Shimmer Trim right down the middle and layered on the sides of the Smoothie Dot Paper and finished it with three triangles from the Green Enamel and Glitter Duos.  I think these are one of my new favorite accessories to play with.

#ctmhzoe 003

I stamped the flower in Canary and Smoothie ink and then sponged the edges of the cut as well.  The center is from the Zoe Assortment – a self adhesive faceted gem.

#ctmhzoe 004

I hope you’ll join us at Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge this week and maybe next week and the week after that too.  Make sure you check the blog on Wednesday to see what the other DT members created.  It’s sure to be a treat!

4 thoughts on “Smile – AHSC #124

  1. Very pretty! I love that gem as the flower center. Idk why I’ve had such a hard time using them. I also love the flower’s colors….great card!

Comments are closed.