A Hidden Gem

I love working with Kraft cardstock, especially layering some bright colors against the background.  I started by cutting this card base from the Artiste Cricut Cartridge and the coolest thing is that it has a built in gift card holder on the inside.


This is one of the cards that I will be giving away if you place an order between 9/23 – 9/30 on my Close to My Heart Shopping Page http://www.papercraftingprincess.ctmh.com.  I’m trying really hard to reach a sales goal to end my quarter and your help would be appreciated.

Thanks for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “A Hidden Gem

  1. Cool with the pocket for a gift card…this will come in very handy this Christmas for those away and teenagers who are difficult to buy for…you know the stores they like and gift cards are their ideal gift.

Comments are closed.