Pretty Pink Petals

A couple of years ago my son came to me and asked me to start making birthday and Christmas cards for him to give, I felt it was the best complement that I had ever been given.  When he asked me to make a card for his boss from the crew the other day I was blown away.

He told me she liked pink and flowers and it just so happened that the Blossoming Expressions stamp set had just been delivered and I’d seen an awesome card from Michelle Loncar on Pinterest.  I needed a 5 X 7 card so that there was plenty of room for everyone to sign so the large panel random stamped on the front really fit the bill.

I haven’t two-step stamped in ages and it was so much fun.  I even highlighted the flowers with some Wink of Stella for a little glitz.  Apparently the card was a hit!

Thanks for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “Pretty Pink Petals

Comments are closed.