Oh Hey, Thanks Zoe!

Yes, I know I’ve been missing in action.  I can’t believe it’s already Friday!  I’ve spent the better part of the last three weeks being sick (not fun) and then last weekend we had to make a trip across the state to work on a rental (also not fun)!

I met one of my friends for coffee yesterday and she brought me a cute little canister filled with tea – I didn’t realize it was filled with tea until I got home so I thought the “oh, hey thanks” was an appropriate sentiment.  I added the Coral Shimmer Trim to cover the seams between the B&T and cardstock…I love the sparkle it brought to the card.

See those cute little flowers?  They are from the Zoe Complements pack.  The complements is a new pack of embellishments that includes 2 6X6 sticker sheets, Vellum and Kraft die cuts.  Fun, fun, fun!!!

Thanks for stopping by…it’s good to be back sharing my art.  I hope you’ve gained some inspiration!

