Birthday Zoe – AHSC 130

Wow!  Monday already…time for another challenge at the Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge.  I have to admit when I first saw this sketch I was a little perplexed, but when I started laying out scraps of Zoe Paper it came together quickly.
 

Even though I try and work on my birthday cards in advance every so often I need to put together one for a special friend.  I loved the colors of Zoe and using up some more of the flowers from the complement pack will hopefully deliver her a special wish.

IMG_3410

Even though it’s no longer available the September Constant Campaign stamp set seems to keep getting pulled out and used.  I think the bold handwritten happy paired with the very precise outlined birthday is a great combination.

Make sure you visit the Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge and show us what you can do with this sketch…also come back on Wednesday and see what the rest of the Design Team has designed this week.

5 thoughts on “Birthday Zoe – AHSC 130

Comments are closed.