Eat Cake -AHSC 132

It’s Monday…that means a new challenge at Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge.  It’s also November, which means I’m featuring a new paper packet – this month my art will feature two – either Urban (here) or White Pines.

Urban has such a masculine feel – grays, blues and safron and the textures are just amazing!  I am ALWAYS in need of masculine birthday cards and I think this one fits the bill!  The large Eat Cake cut is from the Artistry cartridge and it pairs perfectly with the Birthday Funnies sentiment on the inside.

     

The “splatter” is from the Ink Spot stamp set…I never thought I was into grunge, but this set is REALLY fun!

Thanks for stopping by…take a minute and let the challenge inspire some greatness on your craft table.

One thought on “Eat Cake -AHSC 132

Comments are closed.