White Pines Swap

One of the greatest benefits of belonging to the Close to My Heart family is swapping cards with sister consultants!

Friday night I opened my house to host our annual holiday gathering as my upline’s power was out after our Tuesday storm.  It’s probably one of the best times I’ve had in a long time – all I needed to provide was a clean house and good directions!

Even though I hadn’t signed up to participate after seeing the White Pines cards that were being swapped I made a promise that I would make some cards and drop them in the mail – that is the top of my Monday To Do List!

In the meantime I received these three beautiful cards for inspiration.

 

I love that Maggie used the zip strip from this B&T – the pretty packages are such an addition to this beautifully decorated tree.

 

 

 

Julie did a fun 4X4 card using the branches from the Hostess Stamp Set Joyful Garden.

 

 

 


Debi used a bold JOY cut from the Cricut.  She used my two favorite papers from this paper packet.  I love the way she tied the bakers twine.

 

 

 

 

 

I also made a promise that I would participate with this swap group more often…so hopefully you’ll be seeing this post again next month.  With that I’d better go get busy!

 

One thought on “White Pines Swap

Comments are closed.