Ho Ho Ho – AHSC #136

Do you remember Believe?  I was playing with Christmas papers when I remembered that I had a sketch to work on for the Design Team at Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge.  I also had a 10 year old hanging off my neck so I knew that a decent stamped image was not going to be an option.

 

I loved this weeks’s sketch.  It was really clean and simple and I had so many ideas for what could be those little strips of paper.

 

IMG_3774

I love the fun and happy Santa of this retired paper packet, but what I loved more was the reindeer on the zip strip!

Won’t you join us this week at Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge?

 

 

I appreciate you stopping by…I’m having a little contest over on my Facebook page.  Leave me a comment here and then buzz over to my facebook page – like my page and leave a comment there too!

 

6 thoughts on “Ho Ho Ho – AHSC #136

  1. Funny – I just found a pack of that paper in my stash and don’t even remember having it! Love your card. Perfect for the sketch.

Comments are closed.