Beloved Bouquet

As promised, I’m back with original artwork using January’s Stamp of the Month, Beloved Bouquet.

Who wouldn’t want to be your Valentine with this pretty card?  It’s my first time playing with the new diffuser and I love that it leaves a nice flat area that you can still stamp on.  I fussy cut the roses, surprisingly it was pretty easy, and popped up them with 3D foam tape.

If you don’t have a consultant of your own you can order your Valentine making supplies from my website and they’ll ship right to your door!

Thanks for stopping by…stay tuned, there’s more to come!

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Beloved Bouquet

  1. This one is so pretty too! I’m the same way… formal flowers are not usually my fave but it’s so easy to get a beautiful image with this set without a lot of work…

Comments are closed.