I Love You – AHSC #142

If you attended my monthly $5 card class last Thursday you got a sneak peek at this card sketch from Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge.  I love sketch #142 – OK who am I trying to kid as a DT member I have loved all but one of the sketches that’s been presented to me.

So here’s the sketch…

and here’s my card!

If you know my work, I’m not much into formal looking florals, but the January Stamp of the Month has me racing back to it time and time again.  I used some La Vie En Rose B&T with some Ruby C/S that although is not one of the featured papers works just great for this Valentine.

I hope you’ll hop over to the Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge and give this sketch a try.  Participating in sketch challenges is really a great way to push your card making to the next level.

Thanks for stopping by…come back again real soon!

3 thoughts on “I Love You – AHSC #142

Comments are closed.