All Things Love

Why did the chicken cross the road?  To get the mail from the mailbox of course!

This sweet little mailbox cut on the Cricut is sure to please on Valentine’s Day!  Filled with Hershey’s Hearts and Kisses it’s sure to convince your sweetheart to say yes.

 

 

 

 

 

This is just one of four Valentine’s that you’ll go home with if you register for my All Things Love class on February 9th.  The cost is $15 and class is limited to six participants.  Please RSVP by February 1st.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “All Things Love

  1. Hey Tracey, I went to put a comment on your last Atlantic Hearts Design Team card to let you know how pretty it is and you have closed comments. Is there a reason why? I often go back to a person’s blog to see what they have been creating and make comments and I’m sure others do too.

    Anyway on your previous card I loved the combination of papers and color and it was a beautiful card.

    And I’m thinking I might show your mailbox to my Grand-daughter, she may want to make one…very cute.

Comments are closed.