Balloon Animals

It’s a brand new month which means there is a brand new stamp of the month!  Who doesn’t love balloon animals?  The real ones or this adorable stamp set that’s only available in the month of February.

Stamps

I recently participated in a monthly swap where I received so many fun cards – no two looked the same.  If you’d like to see the assortment you should come to one of my classes this month – today is the last day to sign up for both the $5 Card Class and the Valentine Class – so don’t waste any time!

image

 

This is my card.  I decided that I wanted to keep my card bright and cheery so I kept the colors in the Adventure family.  I started with a base of Gypsy Paper Fundamentals and just built on it from there.  I liked that the pattern on the fundamentals was similar to the frame around the sentiment.

I have a fun idea to use this stamp set on a scrapbook page, but I have to find the pictures from last Valentine’s Day when Miss B and I went to dinner at the Spaghetti Factory with my sis-in-law and her girls.  Organizing my photos is a BIG goal this year.

If you love this stamp set it’s available for as little as $5 with a qualifying order.  Stop by my store at papercraftingprincess.ctmh.com where you can order yours today.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Balloon Animals

Comments are closed.