Nobody I’d Rather Hang With

I made this card for a challenge on a SU! Consultant’s blog.  I’m keeping my fingers crossed that I will win a copy of her sketch book.  Why you ask?  To put it simply, Julie’s cards rock!

PSC06 Pocket Sketch Challenge #6: Card Layouts to Inspire your card-making + Play along for a chance to win free card layout book! www.juliedavison.com
Julie’s Sketch

I was in the mood to make some valentines and I didn’t have anything current to work with so I grabbed this Nuts about You set a long retired Valentine paper packet and put my thinking cap on.  I then grabbed my heart confetti punch and made some hearts that I could glue onto the tree.  My inside sentiment (handwritten) reads – there’s nobody I’d rather hang out with.

If you’d like to take a look at Julie’s Pocket Sketch Challenge  head over to her blog, but don’t enter because I want to win, LOL!

6 thoughts on “Nobody I’d Rather Hang With

Comments are closed.