Hoppy Birthday

I loved the animals from the Spring Critters stamp set as soon as I saw them in the Seasonal Expressions 1.

I’m trying to use ups scraps from my Kaliedoscope paper and thought I could squeeze out one more card.

I am making this card for someone special so wanted to give it some extra touches.  I decided to cut out the frog with the new matching Thin Cuts die cut and bounce him up with a spring.  I think it will be a fun surprise when he’s pulled out of the envelope.

Even though I don’t like frogs in real life I couldn’t pass up how cute this little guy was.

Which animal is your favorite from the set?  Let me know in the comments.  Thanks for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “Hoppy Birthday

  1. My husband is a fan of frogs, so he would love this…maybe I’ll lift this for a Valentine Day Card for him. I like all the images on this stamp site, and I particularly like how you are using a spring on the frog, so fitting.

Comments are closed.