The Short and Skinny

I’m not sure what took me so long to start putting ink on this cute Animal Greetings Set.  I LOVE the punny sayings that go along with each animal and they are cute and cuddly all on their own.  Pair them with the Penelope paper and a sketch from one of Jeanette Lynton’s card confidence programs and you’ve got the perfect card to brighten someone’s day!

Thanks for stopping by…I’ll be having a class soon using this fun animal set so watch for details on here and on my facebook page.

 

2 thoughts on “The Short and Skinny

  1. I’ll have to check out that paper pack. I just made my first Easter card for SAS4K using the little bunny. This set has made a lot of Valentine’s Day cards, too. So happy I brought it with me to Florida. Is your twine glued or stapled? It’s the perfect touch.

Comments are closed.