Box Card Bonanza

Several days ago I saw a cute box card posted by Paige Dolecki – Stampologist she mentioned that she was using a new Cricut cartridge and with my love of box cards, I hurried over to Amazon and snagged it!  It’s the first non-CTMH cartridge that I’ve bought.

I grabbed a retired paper pack and played around with this Birthday Box.  After a little frustration I texted Paige who promptly face-timed with me and got me on the right track.

I think I have a little more work to do with the assembly, but I am pretty happy with my first attempt – much easier than free handing all the pieces 🙂

Thanks for stopping by today!

2 thoughts on “Box Card Bonanza

  1. This is really spectacular! Thanks for sharing. And I appreciate the delivery of my order. Lovely papers! Barbara

Comments are closed.