Hopping’ Down The Bunny Trail

Our power went off for 2 1/2 hours yesterday while I was in the middle of preparing for my upcoming $5 Card Class.  I wasn’t too worried because my craft room has plenty of light, but it did put a stop to my Cricut cutting.

I have recently become enamored with the monochromatic look it just seems like it gives a card such a fresh clean feeling.  I love the Dots embossing paired with the seersucker pattern from the Penelope paper packet.  The bunny is from one of my favorite sets Spring Critters and it has a Thin Cuts to match – no fussy cutting for this girl.  Mine is colored with our Shin Han markers and popped up on 3D Foam Tape.

Thinking about joining my $5 card class – it’s the first Thursday of every month – you’ll go home with three cute cards (in my opinion of course).

Thanks for stopping by…leave me a comment what your favorite animal is from the Spring Critters Set.  Don’t have the set yet, just click on the link and it will take you right to the stamp set in my store.

 

3 thoughts on “Hopping’ Down The Bunny Trail

  1. Adorable. Haven’t gotten that stamp set & dies yet. I hope Joyce ordered it for me and it will be waiting when I get to her house for a workshop tomorrow.

Comments are closed.