Life In Pictures – April SOTM

AprSOTM2016

Welcome to our Stamp of the Month Blog Hop!  We will be featuring April’s SOTM, which is Life In Pictures, a set of 13 stamps.  If you have come here from my friend Darlys’ Blog, you are on the right path!    If you started here, the blog hop is a great big circle so you can start here and work your way all around.  If you get lost along the way, you’ll find the complete list of participating consultants on Melinda’s Blog:  http://ifyoublingit.blogspot.com/p/stamp-of-month-blog-hop-list.html.

 

Stamps

This month we have over 20 Close To My Heart Consultants sharing their creations using this month’s SOTM and other great CTMH products on their blogs. Blog Hopping is simple to do – just click on the link at the end of the post on each blog to move to the next one! Here we go!

I’ve been meeting with some sister consultants monthly to create with the Stamp of the Month.  The inspiration and challenge they bring to push me to another level is so much fun.  My buddy Darlys (mentioned above) is one of those consultants!

When I saw the camera stamps I immediately thought film strip – my first passion in life is photography and I spent many years developing my own film and printing the pictures.  Now I just take them…100’s of them every month, but I digress.  Back to my card…I couldn’t help including the Operation Smile promotional stamp set Animal Greetings.  I kept them simple stamping in black to preserve the look of a negative.  I finished off my card simply with a purple glitter heart from the Enamel and Glitter Duos Purple Hearts.

Now “Hop” on over to Michelle’s Blog to see her work! Be sure to visit all the Consultants at their Blogs to get some great crafting ideas and other fun ideas! Remember, the April SOTM is only available until the last day of the month!  Contact your CTMH Consultant (or click here) to see how you can get this stamp set at a discount

24 thoughts on “Life In Pictures – April SOTM

  1. Love your card and filmstrip…adorable. going on to rest of blog hop to see how others are using this stamp set, not one that I said I had to have; but maybe now.

Comments are closed.