A Little Birthday Cheer

Last week, my upline posted a video on creating 6 cards from one sheet of B&T…couldn’t let that little challenge pass me by.

I grabbed my Happy Times Paper Packet and started cutting! Then I called my neighbor and borrowed her Happy Times Stamp Set because I just didn’t think I’d use it that much and didn’t order it…ha!  Guess what I’m ordering today?!

image

These cards were so fun to make and so quick!

Here’s the cutting information:

Cut the zip strip off your B&T and then cut at 5.25 and 1.5 – you are then left with two 5.25X12 and a 1.5X 12 strip.  Rotate the B&T and cut at 4 and 8 you now have 6 panels and 3 short strips.  Take three of the bases and cut 1.5 inches off the bottom (flip them over and now you have matching bases)  You can decorate as you wish.

Let me know if you try this by leaving a link in my comments section – I’d love to see what you come up with!

Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Little Birthday Cheer

  1. Hi Tracey, Cute cards. My paper & stamp set have been ordered. I’ll shoot you a comment when I get to playing with them. Hugs, Debi

Comments are closed.