Not Your Average Fireworks 

The Color My Heart Color Dare had one of my favorite color combos this week.  Pear, Lagoon, Crystal Blue and Thistle.

 

I already had my card in my head when I got an email that said I’d been selected to join the Color Dare as a Design Team member starting in July.


I loved this Firework Fun stamp set, but wanted to feature it in something other than the traditional red, white and blue.

My 6×6 card is from the Originals Card Confidence Program – On The Side.  Do you use our pattern books?  I love them!

Thanks for stopping by, take a minute to go visit the color dare and share what you can do with these fun colors!

13 thoughts on “Not Your Average Fireworks 

  1. I love this stamp set and using it with these colors is so pretty. Great card, and thanks for joining us at Color Dare, and waiting for you to come on board as a DT member. See you next challenge.

    • Sue – this is a fun set. I used the So Many Smiles Set in so many ways, I wanted to see what the Fireworks set leads me too! I have a commitment to finish an order for cards this week and then you’ll see some creations for the Color Dare 🙂

Comments are closed.