Jump Into June

I can’t believe that we are already entering the half year mark and the start of summer!  If your summer vacation includes plans for a road trip then you need to make sure you get your hands on June’s Stamp of the Month!

1606-sotm-02 (1)

The Long Way Home is a super cute set of 15 stamps featuring road signs and modes of transportation – the car reminds me of my first car a 1962 Chevy Nova II.  Oh how I loved that car – it was older than me, but I have lots of fun memories bombing around town with girlfriends.  But I digress, The Long Way Home is only available during the month of June – make sure you get yours for as little as $5 with a qualifying order!

June also brings an exciting Flash Sale from Close to My Heart.  The first thing you need to do is head over to my business page and set up your online account.  Then visit my page on Friday for the “Flash Sale”

1606-cc-flash-sale

News flash! During the month of June, we’re offering great deals on bundles of discounted Close To My Heart products every weekend! Check back each Friday during June to find a new set of bundles. There will be lots to choose from at various discount levels and price points, but you’ll need to snatch them up quick, because they’re only available through the following Monday while supplies last!

If you have any questions please feel free to e-mail me or give me a call.

Thanks for stopping by…enjoy your June!

 

