Could You Have Overlooked

Every year there are a lot of items on the retiring list that I’m sad to see go away.  The Kaleidoscope papers are one of those items this year.  You guessed it, these pink papers rank right up there at the top of my favorites list and unlike my usual MO I did not hoard them…I’m actually nearing the end of my second paper pack.

This card was so fun to make with all the cheery colors.  I love how the Shin Han Markers make coloring so easy.  The stamp set is a retired hostess set that has seen very little ink, but I have a few more ideas for it so you might see something pop up again soon.

Did you know that you can search by paper packet or stamp set name on my blog if you are looking for inspiration?  There’s a search box on the right sidebar where you can type in what you are looking for and HOPEFULLY find it.  Give it a try!

Have you seen the retiring items list?  Make sure to check what favorites you might need to stock up on.

Thanks for stopping by…leave me a comment with your favorite paper from the Annual Inspirations and I’ll try and feature it here in the next few weeks.

 

 

 

