Animals on the Bus

Happy Monday – I’m here again with more Stamp of the Month artwork as promised.  I wanted to do something fun and different this week and maybe find a way to incorporate the Animal Greetings Operation Smile stamp set.

I thought and I thought and then it hit me…put the animals on the bus!  When my son was a little guy (he’s 25 now) he had several Richard Scary books – his favorite was Busy Town.  I can’t remember how many times we read it, but I remember all the animals in all the different vehicles so my card was born.

image

This card is a mere 3X6 – a sweet size for sticking in a backpack, briefcase or leaving under a pillow.  The Calypso Papers are surely getting a workout this month too.  It’s only available until the end of July so make sure you get what you might need to play with in the future.

Stamps

Don’t you see so many possibilities with this stamp set?  I’ll be back with another card next week, but with just 10 days left in June don’t let this stamp set get away from you!  You can add it to a qualifying order for just $5…why not order yours today?

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Animals on the Bus

Comments are closed.