It’s Magical – Color Dare 201

Hi and welcome to another week of the Color My Heart Color Dare.  This week we are featuring colors from the Magical Papers – Black, Cranberry, Crystal Blue, Honey, Sapphire, Whisper and White Daisy.

If you know me well, or maybe even a little bit, you know that I am a Disney fanatic.  I don’t think he’ll ever admit it, but I think a little bit of the bug may have bitten my Wrangler wearing sweetheart!  Playing with these colors was not hard for me…deciding what I wanted to feature on my blog was!

I finally settled on this Thank You card that we’re creating at my Card Class this month.  The Magical Papers are so much fun to play with.  If I had to pick a favorite it would be a three way tie between the multi-colored hearts, the bold cranberry polka dots (it’s so Minnie) and the black camera’s which I didn’t use on this card.

OK, now it’s YOUR turn!  The full details on how to join the fun is in the sidebar of our homepage.  Each color dare is open until 9:00 CDT on Thursday!

While at the homepage – check out what the other design team members have created and leave them a little love (comments make our day)!

12 thoughts on “It’s Magical – Color Dare 201

Comments are closed.