A Magical Memory 

I haven’t been so good at posting to my blog this month – a little holiday and a BIG family reunion kind of threw my schedule into a tizzy!  But I’m back today and sharing a layout I created for some Magical Memories.  I found a new Challenge Blog (Between the Folds) and the challenge this week is to use Magical papers.

As you know I’m a self proclaimed princess and a Disney fanatic!  My wildest dreams are to live in Cinderella’s castle at Disneyland, but since that’s probably not going to happen anytime soon I am going to settle by celebrating my 50th birthday next year at the Happiest Place on Earth and I’m getting a jump start on my scrapbook!  I have two packages of the Close to My Heart Magical Papers that should help me record all my Disney memories.  I LOVE these papers…I’ve used it for cards and scrapbook layouts!

The papers are so much more than just Disney – the bright colors are perfect for birthday celebrations along with a cheery hello to you card!  If you need a little inspiration pop over to Between the Folds their design team has done an amazing job!

Thanks for stopping by…I always appreciate and read every comment so if you like what you see…leave me some love!

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Magical Memory 

  1. What a great layout! Love the design and how you added embellishments here and there. Thank you for inspiring us at Between The Folds Bi-Weekly Challenge Blog.

Comments are closed.