Who’s Your Melon?

My husband is my one in a melon!  As of yesterday we have been married six funtabulous years!  My hope is that he knows how much I love him and everything he does for me.

This fun card features papers from the Calypso paper packet.  That strip of words is actually a zip strip.  Do you use them on your cards?  I think they are just the right pick me up AND you don’t have to cut a half inch strip off your beautiful 12X12 sheets!  I try to incorporate them often.

Both the One in A Melon stamp set and the Calypso paper packet will be retiring at the end of August so make sure you get them on your next order.  There is a big list of items retiring at the end of July so make sure you double check your wish list and get them ordered before they are gone.  If you don’t have a consultant I’d love to be yours.  You can find me on facebook, leave me a message here (include how to reach you) or place an order on my consultant website.

Would you like to see a list of shopping items that I use to make my card with a link to order them?  Thanks for stopping by…see you soon!

 

