Get It Quick 

Here it is July 30th and I realize that I haven’t shared pictures of cards with the July SOTM…what’s wrong with me?  Each month Close to My Heart features an exclusive Stamp of the Month, I joined with a group of other consultants to create art for us to share using this stamp to inspire you.

Pictured above are cards from L-R by Julie Reynolds, Maggie Cameron, Debi Gardner and myself.  I was impressed with the multitude of uses that each of us came up with.  That’s one of the main reasons I joined this swap as everyone sees something differently.

Stamps

July’s SOTM – From the Notebook is a set of 24 stamps with several Cricut compatible images that you can add to a qualifying order for just $5US.  You just have today and tomorrow to take advantage of this fun stamp set.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

