There’s a New Color In Town

Actually there’s a bunch of new colors most of which appear in the newly redesigned Adventure Color Palette, but the color I’d like to introduce to you today is Seaglass!

Seaglass is is an exclusive new Color of the Year.  This beautiful new minty hue will only be available for one year so make sure you get it in all forms, stamp pad, re-inker, cardstock and my all time favorite GLITTER PAPER!!!

This card also features papers and complements from the new Basic Fundamentals line and a brand new Thin Cut, you’re going to LOVE the new Annual Expressions and all it’s goodness.

If you’ll be at my catalog launch Saturday between 1-3 you’ll get to see this pretty color in person.  Of course you’ll see some other great new Close to My Heart products too.  If you’d like a sneak peek at the new products visit my website at http://www.papercraftingprincess.closetomyheart.com.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

