Ring of Posies – Color Dare 205

Happy Friday!  It’s been a frantic week around the farm…lots of fun, lots of stamping!  Have you played along with the Color My Heart Color Dare Challenge?  Maybe this is your week?  Color Dare #205 is a lovely combination to work with, Juniper, Thistle, Eggplant, Crystal Blue and White Daisy.

I love the simple card I designed for this week’s challenge.

img_2936

My card is fashioned after the tag on page 66 of the new Annual Inspirations.  I stamped my wreath in Juniper and then layered flowers cut from the new Flower Market Cricut Cartridge.  Don’t let the name of this cartridge fool you, it is full of way more than flowers!  The sentiment is from the new Operation Smile stamp set True Love.

This set of 9 needs to be added to your collection if for no other reason than Close to My Heart will donate $7 from every purchase to Operation Smile.  I see lots of fun possibilities and plan on featuring it every month for the next year here on the blog.

Close to My Heart offers lots of opportunities to help change a child’s life with a smile – our exclusive stamp sets, t-shirts and of course rounding up your order!  I’d like to see my customers help me fund at least one smile this year (as little as $240).

Thanks again for stopping by I hope you’ll hop over to the Color My Heart Color Dare Blog where you can see all the other design team members art it’s fantastic!

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Ring of Posies – Color Dare 205

Comments are closed.