Happy September!

Can you believe that September is here already?  It’s feeling a little fall-like already in the Pacific Northwest.  I have to admit I love fall…we get to harvest pumpkins and host our annual pumpkin carving party, Thanksgiving is just around the corner and it’s football season!  Did you see that Seahawks game last night?

September is also full of exciting things at Close to My Heart.  We have a brand new Holiday Expressions Catalog that debuted on September 1st packed full of all kinds of goodies to get you through the holiday season from scary monsters to some of the most elegant Christmas papers.  You can get your copy right here or by giving me a call.

There’s also a brand new Stamp of the Month.  Blessed Beyond Measure has the most beautiful script and the sentiments really express true gratitude.  The leaves and pumpkin will really tie it in for your holiday cards.  One of my favorite sentiments from this set is “The secret to having it all is knowing you already do”.  Isn’t that so true?

product image

Another special this month is our Create Kindness Card Kit.  Filled with enough supplies to make 24 adorable little cards this card kit is sure to bring happy smiles.  How about sticking a few cards in your child’s backpack to drop off to the school secretary or maybe hand one to your favorite barista as you pick up that morning Pumpkin Spice Latte?  I really think that a little act of kindness can make a BIG difference in someone’s day and what’s even better – I’m having a special event on September 17th (National Stamping Day) so that we can put all these cute little cards together.  I hope you’ll order your kit and join me.

Create Kindness Card Kit

That’s a whole lot going on in the month of September.  Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

 

 

 

 

