Blessed with True Love

Are you blessed with someone special in your life?  I could go on and on about the people that bless my life, but this one’s for my hubby!

I combined the September Stamp of the Month Blessed Beyond Measure with the Operation Smile stamp set True Love.  Those bright new colors are from recently revamped Adventure Paper Fundamentals.  I colored in the boy and girl with my Shin Han Touch Twin Markers and paper pieced the little boy’s balloons.

The September stamp of the month can be yours for just $5 US with a qualifying purchase.  It’s a beautiful stamp set with leaves, pumpkins and the most gorgeous script sentiments.  You can add it to your shopping cart by clicking here.

product image

Don’t forget while you’re shopping to add the True Love stamp set to your cart too.  For every stamp set sold, Close to My Heart will donate a portion of the proceeds to Operation Smile.  I’m hoping to raise enough money to fund a smile this year and I’m well on my way!  If you’d like to help my journey you can visit my website and make a donation there!  There’s a little box on the checkout page for you to enter your donation.

Thanks for stopping by…I hope you’re enjoying the cooler weather of fall.

 

 

 

One thought on “Blessed with True Love

Comments are closed.