Eat, Drink and Be Spooky

I’m not sure which I love more the Monstrous Halloween My Acrylix Stamp Set or the Jeepers Creepers Paper Packet.  I’ve sure had lots of fun creating with both.

This little gem of a monster is probably one of my favorites…he looks so scary, but funny at the same time.  The versatility of this stamp set has made it a quick favorite!  It’s made Halloween Cards, Birthday cards and even some invitations.  This time I didn’t use the matching Thin Cuts and I just stamped the “Purple People Eater” right on the card base.  The stars and lightening bolt are from the Jeepers Creepers assortment – don’t they just add the perfect touch.

I hope you’re enjoying a little cooler fall weather, I am!  Thanks for stopping by today, I hope you’ll take just a minute of your time to leave me a comment on what your favorite fall activity is.

 

 

