October Specials with Close to My Heart

I can’t believe how fast this year is speeding by.  It seems like just yesterday I was talking to you about the September specials and now it’s October 1st.  I took a quick glance at my calendar yesterday and it’s filling up fast, I’m excited to share that I’m walking in my first-ever walk-a-thon as an adult today.  I’m supporting my friend, Wendy as we walk 2 miles to help raise money to find a cure for Alzheimer’s.  I have card classes, a Card Cafe and Crafty Time in the Coop so I hope you’ll take care of you and fit some time in for things you like to do.

Close to My Heart has two amazing specials this month:

  1. Real Rewards
  2. October Stamp of the Month – Yuletide Joy

1610-cc-real-rewards

1.  Real Rewards

We love rewarding our Hostesses, and our Hostess Rewards program is one of the most generous programs out there. During the month of October, in addition to earning free and discounted products, Hostesses have another fantastic option for using their Hostess Rewards credit: applying it toward a New Consultant Kit! It’s the perfect time for hosting your own Close To My Heart Gathering—it could open the door to a rewarding new opportunity!  Please contact me if you’d like to learn more about this fantastic opportunity.

1610-sotm

2.  October Stamp of the Month – Yuletide Joy

October is the perfect time to get a jump start on your Christmas cards and maybe even a few scrapbook pages like the one above.  The Yuletide Joy Stamp Set will help you do just that.

This stamp set is only available during the month of October and is available for just $5 with a qualifying order (a $12.95 savings).  You’ll be prompted to add it to your shopping cart when ordering on my website.

Thanks for stopping by today!

