Spread the Love – Operation Smile Blog Hop

octlovebadge

Welcome to our Operation Smile Blog Hop!  We are featuring the True Love stamp set, a special set of 9 stamps.  When you purchase the True Love Stamp set $7.00 of your purchase is donated to Operation Smile by Close to My Heart.  If you have come here from Gina’s Blog, you are on the right path! The blog hop is a great big circle, so you can start here and work your way all around.  If you get lost along the way, you’ll find the complete list of participating consultants here.

This month we have seventeen Close To My Heart Consultants sharing their creations using this Operation Smile stamp set and other great CTMH products on their blogs. Blog hopping is simple to do – just click on the link at the end of the post on each blog to move to the next one! Here we go!

This stamp set can be used for so many occasions and combined with our other stamps it seems as though it has endless possibilities.  For this card I stamped the hugs and kisses (XOXO) stamp repeatedly to form my own B&T in Pixie and Glacier.  I then layered two different patterns of B&T on a small square of Pixie CS, I stamped my favorite saying and popped it up along with the girl holding the heart which I colored with my Shin Han markers.

Share+the+Love+-+True+Love.png

Operation Smile is an organization that provides free, life-changing surgeries that repairs smiles and changes lives one child at a time.  A single surgery costs just $240, the sale of the special Operation Smile stamp set and other special merchandise along with rounding up your order are just a few ways that you can help make a difference.  I’m proud to say that since June 2016 my customers have raised $138.33 towards a smile.

Now “Hop” on over to Melinda’s Blog to see her work! Be sure to visit all the Consultants at their Blogs to get some great crafting ideas and other fun ideas!   Contact your CTMH Consultant (or click here) to order your True Love stamp set and support Operation Smile!

8 thoughts on “Spread the Love – Operation Smile Blog Hop

Comments are closed.