November Specials with Close to My Heart

November is probably my favorite of the fall season.  Football is well underway, most of the leaves have turned, my thoughts turn to all the things I have to be thankful for.16-he-card-set-autumn-wishes-a1197

I’m always thankful for the specials offered by Close to My Heart and November is no different.  This month there are two wonderful specials to get you through the Christmas season and on to the New Year.

  1. Happy Happy Christmas
  2. November’s Stamp of the Month – New Years Cheer

1:  Happy Happy Christmas Bundle

product image

Let Close to My Heart help you have a Happy Happy Christmas when you save 10% off the retail price of one of our 12 X 12 album bundles.  This bundle includes an exclusive guide to walk you through five 2-page layouts and you can add on additional materials to make additional projects with your leftovers.  I want to make them ALL!

2.  November Stamp of the Month – New Years Cheer

1611-sotm

Go for the Gold – Embossing Powder that is when you grab the November Stamp of the Month.  This is the perfect stamp set for a party invitation or to record your memories while ringing in the New Year.  The New Years Cheer Stamp set is only available during the month of November and can be yours for $5 with a qualifying purchase or you can purchase it at full retail value from my webpage here.

 

 

