Don’t Lose Your Mittens

I am having so much fun playing with the City Sidewalks paper packet.  It’s full of the traditional reds and greens of Christmas but there’s also some fun and festive blues.

This fun curtain fold card is one of the featured cards in my City Sidewalks class this month.  It’s such a pretty fold to feature our two-sided B&T papers.  The mittens are cut with our Cricut Artistry cartridge (p49).  They were cut in White Daisy and Crystal Blue and mounted with Thin 3D foam tape.

It’s a little difficult to see, but the B&T is layered on a panel of White Daisy which was embossed using the Snowflakes embossing folder.  I think it might be a little more visible in this close up.

Do you use embossing folders to add texture to your cards?  I think they are a quick easy way to add a little pizzazz to your cards.

Thanks for stopping by…you can purchase your any of the supplies I’ve used here by visiting my webpage www.papercraftingprincess.ctmh.com.

4 thoughts on “Don’t Lose Your Mittens

Comments are closed.