A Jar of Cheer

I remember rows of  Mason Jars in my grandma’s pantry when I was a child…now they are probably used more for decoration than for preserving fruit.  I was excited to find a “jar” as one of the containers on our new Flower Market Cricut Cartridge.

This fun little 4.5 X 4.5 card is made with Kraft Cardstock and the band is from the City Sidewalks paper packet.  The White panel has been embossed with the Snowflakes Embossing folder.  All the elements from the jar were cut from the Cricut Flower Market Collection.  I love the two toned holly leaves.  I’ve used them on a couple of cards – you’ll see another one soon!

Thank you for stopping by…you can always find all the supplies that I used to make my card by visiting my webpage at www.papercraftingprincess.ctmh.com.  So that you don’t miss any of my other upcoming City Sidewalks artwork make sure you click on the follow me button on the sidebar of my blog.

