A Mirror Image

One of my favorite things about our papers is that they are double-sided!  What that means is that you get twice as many options for your card-making and scrapbooking needs.

These cards were made using the Swan Lake papers – the exact same papers as a matter of fact just reversed.  I ended up making 4 cards (but only thought to take pictures of two) that were all completely different combinations of the same card.  Since these were going in the mail I used a little bit of Sea Glass Glitter Paper for my bling.

I used the cute Forest Feast stamp set it is one of my favorite from the Seasonal Inspirations.  My little pilgrim is colored with watercolor pencils and blended with our blender pen.

Thanks for stopping by – I’ve included the products used at the bottom of this post – you can just click on the photo and be directed right to the product on my webpage.

product image     product image    product image      product image

 

